The Apprentice Project

The journey of a poor student to a rich professional, hopefully.

Five seconds of fame, starting from now.

leave a comment »

Had a photoshoot a couple of weeks ago for the Northumbria University prospectus, and i’m featured with my girlfriend on page ninety-three. Take a look at the ‘Visual Culture’ section in an exclusive pdf here. Surely this counts for something in my Apprentice Project? It shows how I am keen to participate in curricular activites, doing the university a favour. And I’m famous, what company wouldn’t want to employ me?

Prospectus

Written by James Hill

February 1, 2006 at 3:43 pm

No Responses Yet

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i try to find something at google.com and take it on your site…thanks

    laec

    June 20, 2006 at 8:31 pm


Leave a comment